TLC Board of Directors

Vicki Schlagel    
Schlagel Farm
Recruitment Committee    
Personnel Committee
Executive Committee

Biff Chrisman    
State Farm
Finance Committee  
Executive Committee

Shelly Murphy
St. Vrain Valley School District
Finance Committee

Whitney Haas, D.C.
Carlson Family Chiropractic

Amy French-Troy
Dawson School
Positive Parent Partnerships Committee

Kate Keiser
PackardDierking LLC
Personnel Committee

Sara Kincaid

Eric Kittelberger
TBK Bank

Lisa Michalski, CFA
Traffic Signal Controls
Personnel Committee

Sharon O'Leary
Retired St. Vrain Valley School District

David Rossman
Brock & Company
Finance Committee

Interested in joining the TLC board? 

Do you want to serve children and families in your community? TLC board members are comprised of local community leaders with the time and energy to commit to a monthly board meeting, volunteering at our annual fundraising events, and representing TLC in the community at foundation interviews, awards dinners, and in the grocery store aisle. All TLC board members are volunteers, and 100% provide financial support to the center (although there is no minimum requirement), as well as advocate for TLC in the community to help bring in dollars from businesses, grantors, and friends to support TLC programming. 

Our board members are accountants, doctors, teachers, lawyers, TLC alumni parents, grandparents of children with special needs, and more! A diverse board comprised of professionals and community leaders from all backgrounds and areas of expertise represent the diversity of the children we serve and the breadth of the community we serve. If you're interested in joining our board, we'd love to hear from you!

Blog Posts by the TLC Board